Pastoral Staff

Rev. Carness Vaughan

Senior Pastor

carness@stjameslr.org

501-217-6711

 
7_greg_schick

Rev. Greg Schick

Pastor of Contemporary Service

greg@stjameslr.org

501-217-6706

 
7_claire_headshot_web

Rev. Claire Caldwell

Senior Associate Pastor

claire@stjameslr.org

501-217-6710

7_matt_carter_web

Rev. Matt Carter

Associate Pastor for Connecting Ministries

matt@stjameslr.org

501-217-6707

 
 

Discipleship

7_kim_anderson

Kim Anderson

Executive Director of Ministries

kim@stjameslr.org

501-217-6708

7_brenda_weeks

Brenda Weeks

Director of Missions & Outreach

brenda@stjameslr.org

501-217-6722

7_jenny_smith

Jenny Smith

Director of Congregational Care

jenny@stjameslr.org

501-217-6756

 

Worship

Kira Keating

Interim Director of Music

kira@stjameslr.org

501-217-6733

7_robert_lindley

Robert Lindley

Associate Director of Music

robert@stjameslr.org

501-217-6735

Kyle Blackburn

Director of Children’s Music

kyle.blackburn@stjameslr.org

501-217-6736

Donna Elkey

Music & Worship Assistant

donna.elkey@stjameslr.org

217-6734

 
 

Children

7_sarah_owens

Sarah Owens

Director of Nursery Ministries

sarah@stjameslr.org

501-217-6748

.
7_alison_vigneault_web

Alison Vigneault

Family Ministries Assistant

alison@stjameslr.org

501-217-6716

7_sean_dunbar

Sean Dunbar

Director of Children’s Ministries

sean@stjameslr.org

501-217-6744

 

Youth

Chris Johnson
Director of Youth Ministries

chris@stjameslr.org

217-6729

 

Ministry Support

7_gayle_bohannon

Gayle Bohannon

Administrator

gayle@stjameslr.org

501-217-6712

Kyle Howard

Technical Services Administrator

kyle@stjameslr.org

501-217-6718

Debbie Kelly

Communications Coordinator

debbie.kelly@stjameslr.org

501-217-6715

7_debbie_wilson

Debbie Wilson

Finance Administrator

debbie@stjameslr.org

501-217-6713

Donna Sharp

Finance Administrator

donna@stjameslr.org

501-217-6714

Teresa Bodie

Executive Assistant

teresa@stjameslr.org

501-217-6711

7_barb_schirack_web

Barbara Schirack

Accounting Associate

barbara@stjameslr.org

501-217-6717

7_susie_branon_web

Susie Branon

Hospitality Coordinator

susie@stjameslr.org

501-217-6752

7_renee_anderson

Renee Anderson

Maintenance Supervisor

renee@stjameslr.org

501-217-6724

 

St. James Child Enrichment Ministries

Ashley Minchew
Director of the
Learning Center

ashley@stjameslr.org

501-217-6740

7_leah_phelps_web

Leah Phelps

Director of Kids LIFE
leah@stjameslr.org

501-217-6786

7_rebecca_web

Rebecca Looney

Site Supervisor

rebecca@stjameslr.org

501-217-6740